RESTORE ... MAINTAIN ... CUSTOMIZE
Truck Parts & Accessories For
Chevy, GMC, Ford, Dodge Trucks & SUVs
Call Toll Free - USA & Canada
(800) 562-8782
Please Select Your Vehicle

Due to the significant storms associated with Hurricane Michael, orders shipped to the Southeastern United States, specifically Florida and South Carolina, will experience delays and disruptions in normal shipping times.

Contact LMC Truck

Call Center Information

Time Zone Mon - Fri Sat Sun
Eastern 8 a.m. - 11 p.m. 9 a.m. - 7 p.m. 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Central 7 a.m. - 10 p.m. 8 a.m. - 6 p.m. 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Mountain 6 a.m. - 9 p.m. 7 a.m. - 5 p.m. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Pacific 5 a.m. - 8 p.m. 6 a.m. - 4 p.m. 7 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Mailing Address:
  • PO Box 14991
  • Lenexa, KS 66285
  • 24 Hour Fax:
  • 1-800-541-8525 • USA & Canada
  • 1-913-599-0323 • Worldwide

Chevrolet, GMC, and Dodge Parts Counter Hours

Time Zone Mon - Fri Sat Sun
Central 9 a.m. - 7 p.m. 9 a.m. - 6 p.m. 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Physical Address:
  • 15450 W. 108th Street
  • Lenexa, KS 66219

Ford Parts Counter Hours

Time Zone Mon - Fri Sat Sun
Central 9 a.m. - 6 p.m. 9 a.m. - 6 p.m. 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Physical Address:
  • 17301 W. 113th Street
  • Lenexa, KS 66219