We are not allowing the purchase of back-ordered parts at this time.

The Impact of COVID-19 on LMC Truck

LMC Truck is committed to the health and safety of our customers, team members and communities. The COVID-19 virus has temporarily changed life for us and for everyone worldwide. We are taking actions to best serve the needs of our customers while promoting the health and safety for our staff during this difficult time.

As a precautionary measure, we have temporarily closed our City Pickup Counter locations in Lenexa, Kansas. Our Website will remain in operation and we will be shipping orders.

During this time our service levels may be impacted. With required reductions in staff, we will have intermittent service delays. We are making every effort to maintain a normal level of service. We will not be offering Overnight (next day) or 2nd day deliveries during this time period.

Our first priority is to expedite orders for our first responders, military and municipalities and their fleets.

We know how resilient our truck communities are. Your stories are our stories. We’re living through turbulent times together. Take care of yourself and each other.

Becky

Temporary Call Center Hours of Operation

Beginning Tuesday, March 24th at 12:01 am.

Monday - Friday

  • 7:00 am - 6:00 pm Central Time
  • 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Eastern Time
  • 6:00 am – 5:00 pm Mountain Time
  • 5:00 am – 4:00 pm Pacific Time

Saturday

  • Closed

Sunday

  • Closed

Choose Your Vehicle