We are working our best to get your orders shipped as quickly as we can, but due to shipping backlogs across the United States,
we cannot guarantee that your packages will arrive by Christmas.

Contact LMC Truck

Call Center Information
Time Zone Mon - Fri Sat Sun
Eastern 8am - 9pm 9am - 7pm CLOSED
Central 7am - 8pm 8am - 6pm CLOSED
Mountain 6am - 7pm 7am - 5pm CLOSED
Pacific 5am - 6pm 6am - 4pm CLOSED

Phone:

Line Gratuita en Español

Email Address:

Mailing Address:

  • LMC Truck
  • PO Box 14991
  • Lenexa, KS 66285

24 Hour Fax:

  • 1-800-541-8525 • USA & Canada
  • 1-913-599-0323 • Worldwide
Chevrolet, GMC & Dodge Parts Counter Hours

Open for walk in business. Save 10% on call ahead orders only. Please call 24 hours in advance.

Time Zone Mon - Fri Sat Sun
Central 9am - 7pm 9am - 6pm CLOSED

Physical Address:

  • LMC Truck
  • 15450 W. 108th Street
  • Lenexa, KS 66219
Ford Parts Counter Hours

Open for walk in business. Save 10% on call ahead orders only. Please call 24 hours in advance.

Time Zone Mon - Fri Sat Sun
Central 9am - 6pm 9am - 6pm CLOSED

Physical Address:

  • LMC Truck
  • 17301 W. 113th Street
  • Lenexa, KS 66219

Choose Your Vehicle